ECB Club Mark.jpg
 
 

2021 Season Countdown

00
00
DAYS
00
00
HRS
00
00
MINS
00
00
SECS
 
00
00
DAYS
00
00
HRS
00
00
MINS
00
00
SECS

Welcome to Purton Cricket Club

 
A2.jpg
 
D2.png

Our Club


undefined

NEWS

117527719_3324861800908342_982008810697673345_n.jpg

MATCH CENTRE

Untitled.png

SHOP

119733615_3442736915787496_2722547197172803288_o.jpg

GALLERY

 

Purton Cricket Club are proudly sponsored by

download.png
 
Logo.png
 
awm_og_img.jpg
 
 
Lee-Paines-Logo.png
 
 

Upcoming Fixtures


Sat, Apr 17 - 13:00
Friendly
Bradford on Avon CC

Bradford-On-Avon CC 1st XI

Bradford-On-Avon CC
1st XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sat, Apr 24 - 13:00
Division 5
The Recreation Ground

Beckington CC 2nd XI

Beckington CC
2nd XI

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, Apr 25 - 13:00
Dorset and Wiltshire - Group 20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Cattistock CC Village Knockout XI

Cattistock CC Village Knockout XI

Match Details

Sat, May 1 - 13:00
Division 1
Red Lion Field

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Fri, May 7 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Beversbrook Sports Facility

Calne CC Goatacre-calne u15

Calne CC Goatacre-calne u
15

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Match Details

Sat, May 8 - 13:00
Division 5
Goatacre Combe Lane Ground

Goatacre CC 3rd XI

Goatacre CC
3rd XI

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, May 9 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Marlborough CC Under 13

Marlborough CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Match Details

Tue, May 11 - 18:00
Division 4
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Swindon Knights CC Midweek XI

Swindon Knights CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Thu, May 13 - 18:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Swindon CC, Wilts Midweek XI

Swindon CC, Wilts Midweek XI

Match Details

Sat, May 15 - 13:00
Division 5
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Wilcot CC 1st XI

Wilcot CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, May 16 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Bishops Cannings CC

Potterne CC Under 11

Potterne CC Under
11

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Match Details

Mon, May 17 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Under 13

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Under
13

Match Details

Tue, May 18 - 18:00
Division 4
Chestnut Springs

Monahans CC Midweek XI

Monahans CC Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Match Details

Thu, May 20 - 18:00
Division 1
Gerard Buxton Sports Ground

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Midweek 1st XI

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Midweek
1st XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Match Details

Fri, May 21 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Bishops Cannings CC

Potterne CC Under 15

Potterne CC Under
15

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Match Details

Sat, May 22 - 13:00
Division 5
Buscot Park Cricket Club

Buscot Park CC Saturday 1st XI

Buscot Park CC Saturday
1st XI

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, May 23 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1
County Ground

Swindon CC, Wilts Under 13

Swindon CC, Wilts Under
13

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Match Details

Tue, May 25 - 18:00
Division 4
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

The Hop CC Midweek XI

The Hop CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Thu, May 27 - 18:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Motorola CC Midweek XI

Motorola CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Sat, May 29 - 13:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Chippenham CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Chippenham CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, May 30 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Sherston Magna CC Under 11

Sherston Magna CC Under
11

Match Details

Mon, May 31 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under 13

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under
13

Match Details

Tue, Jun 1 - 18:00
Division 4
St Josephs

Coastal Cobras CC Midweek 2

Coastal Cobras CC Midweek
2

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Match Details

Thu, Jun 3 - 18:00
Division 1
Moredon

Swindon Titans CC Midweek XI

Swindon Titans CC Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Match Details

Fri, Jun 4 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under 15

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under
15

Match Details

Sat, Jun 5 - 13:00
Division 1
The Glasshouse Playing Fields

Bear Flat CC Saturday XI

Bear Flat CC Saturday XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Jun 6 - 10:00
Friendly
Hardenhuish Park

Chippenham CC, Wilts Under 11

Chippenham CC, Wilts Under
11

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Match Details

Mon, Jun 7 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Sherston Magna CC Under 13

Sherston Magna CC Under
13

Match Details

Tue, Jun 8 - 18:00
Division 4
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Knight Watchmen CC Midweek XI

Knight Watchmen CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Thu, Jun 10 - 18:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Swindon Tigers CC Midweek XI

Swindon Tigers CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Fri, Jun 11 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North
County Ground

Swindon CC, Wilts Under 13

Swindon CC, Wilts Under
13

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Match Details

Sat, Jun 12 - 13:00
Division 5
Winsley Cricket Club

Winsley CC 2nd XI

Winsley CC
2nd XI

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, Jun 13 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1
Bishops Cannings CC

Potterne CC Under 13

Potterne CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Match Details

Tue, Jun 15 - 18:00
Division 4
St Jospehs

Swindon Knights CC Midweek XI

Swindon Knights CC Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Match Details

Thu, Jun 17 - 18:00
Division 1
NALGO Sports Ground

Swindon Nalgo CC Midweek XI

Swindon Nalgo CC Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Match Details

Fri, Jun 18 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Swindon CC, Wilts Under 15

Swindon CC, Wilts Under
15

Match Details

Sat, Jun 19 - 13:00
Division 1
NALGO Sports Ground

Swindon Nalgo CC 1st XI

Swindon Nalgo CC
1st XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Jun 20 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Biddestone CC Under 11 I (Bears)

Biddestone CC Under
11 I (Bears)

Match Details

Tue, Jun 22 - 18:00
Division 4
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Monahans CC Midweek XI

Monahans CC Midweek XI

Match Details

Thu, Jun 24 - 18:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Coastal Cobras CC Coastal Cobras

Coastal Cobras CC Coastal Cobras

Match Details

Fri, Jun 25 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North

Goatacre CC Under 13

Goatacre CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Match Details

Sat, Jun 26 - 13:00
Division 5
Westbury & District CC

Westbury & District CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Westbury & District CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, Jun 27 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Red Lion Field

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under 11 T20

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under
11 T20

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Match Details

Tue, Jun 29 - 18:00
Division 4
Chestnut Springs

The Hop CC Midweek XI

The Hop CC Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick B

Match Details

Thu, Jul 1 - 18:00
Division 1
County Ground

Swindon CC, Wilts Midweek XI

Swindon CC, Wilts Midweek XI

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Purton CC Haydon-Purton Wick A

Match Details

Sat, Jul 3 - 13:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Match Details

Sun, Jul 4 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

South Wilts CC Under 11

South Wilts CC Under
11

Match Details

Fri, Jul 9 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North
Beversbrook Sports Facility

Calne CC Under 13

Calne CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Match Details

Sat, Jul 10 - 13:00
Division 5
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Goatacre CC 3rd XI

Goatacre CC
3rd XI

Match Details

Sun, Jul 11 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Marlborough CC Under 13

Marlborough CC Under
13

Match Details

Fri, Jul 16 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Gerard Buxton Sports Ground

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Under 15

Royal Wootton Bassett CC Under
15

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Match Details

Sat, Jul 17 - 13:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Marlborough CC 1st XI

Marlborough CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Jul 18 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Station Road

Corsham CC Academy U11

Corsham CC Academy U
11

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Match Details

Fri, Jul 23 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North

Marlborough CC Under 13

Marlborough CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Match Details

Sat, Jul 24 - 13:00
Division 1
Hinton Charterhouse Cricket Club

Hinton Charterhouse CC 1st XI

Hinton Charterhouse CC
1st XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Jul 25 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Swindon CC, Wilts Under 13

Swindon CC, Wilts Under
13

Match Details

Fri, Jul 30 - 18:15
Under 15 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 15 T20

Purton CC Under
15 T20

Sherston Magna CC Under 15

Sherston Magna CC Under
15

Match Details

Sat, Jul 31 - 13:00
Division 1
Hardenhuish Park

Chippenham CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Chippenham CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Aug 1 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Swindon CC, Wilts Under 11

Swindon CC, Wilts Under
11

Match Details

Fri, Aug 6 - 18:15
Under 13 T20 North
Malmesbury cricket ground

Malmesbury CC Under 13

Malmesbury CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13 T20

Purton CC Under
13 T20

Match Details

Sat, Aug 7 - 13:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Bear Flat CC Saturday XI

Bear Flat CC Saturday XI

Match Details

Sun, Aug 8 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under 13

Burbage & Easton Royal CC, Wilts Under
13

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Match Details

Sat, Aug 14 - 13:00
Division 1
Winsley Cricket Club

Winsley CC 1st XI

Winsley CC
1st XI

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Aug 15 - 10:30
Under 11 T20
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 11

Purton CC Under
11

Malmesbury CC Under 11

Malmesbury CC Under
11

Match Details

Sat, Aug 21 - 13:00
Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 1st XI

Purton CC
1st XI

Swindon Nalgo CC 1st XI

Swindon Nalgo CC
1st XI

Match Details

Sun, Aug 22 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Potterne CC Under 13

Potterne CC Under
13

Match Details

Sat, Aug 28 - 13:00
Division 5
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC 2nd XI

Purton CC
2nd XI

Westbury & District CC, Wilts 2nd XI

Westbury & District CC, Wilts
2nd XI

Match Details

Mon, Aug 30 - 13:00
Under 13 Division 1
South Wilts CC - Academy Ground

South Wilts CC Under 13

South Wilts CC Under
13

Purton CC Under 13

Purton CC Under
13

Match Details

Sun, Sep 5 - 13:00
Under 15 Division 1
Purton Cricket Club

Purton CC Under 15

Purton CC Under
15

Heytesbury & Sutton Veny CC HSVW (Under 15)

Heytesbury & Sutton Veny CC HSVW (Under
15)

Match Details

League Table


 

Connect


Tweets
1.2K
Following
169
Followers
1.1K
Sign up to our @allstarscricket and @DynamosCricket by clicking the below links and searching “Purton” 🏏 https://t.co/urWucO7GyB
0
28 minutes ago
MEMBERS NOTICE - Unfortunately our nets are not ready to be opened today. We’re sorry for any inconvenience caused by this. Our nets will now open this Sunday 4 April and a session must be booked online through this link: https://t.co/dFx3e72Js7
0
5 hours ago
MEMBERS NOTICE - Currently our nets are not open so please do not use them. They have had the last bit of maintenance on them this week. Our nets will open this Friday 2 April and a session must be booked online through this link https://t.co/dFx3e72Js7
0
Mar 31
Load more Tweets